24 comments on “Gubbare

  1. well when i was in 8th grade i used to collect tazos(it comes inside the lays packet then….)….now i like to have in ma room mickey n goofy stickers dat comes wid cadbury….

  2. For me, keeping the inner child ALIVE is not one day business, it has to be consistent and i have to keep on doing it over n over n everyday. You have to talk to yourself like a child. You have to keep yourself pure from inside like a child. Everyday when we go out of our houses, we do all those things which even our consciousness does not allow but still we do it and thus polluting our inner soul/self. Though we know that we are polluting ourselves but we always forget to cleanse ourselves from inside.

    Glad to know that atleast you are trying to keep alive the child inside you even for 1 day. My best wishes to you

  3. AND this pic of yours was selected on flickr picture of the day or something na!!🙂

    Its cool🙂

    And as for being a child.. you know me, so will skip the self gloating😉

  4. I love Balloons, so much so that we planned a blue-white satin balloon decor for my marriage reception instead of the usual flowers…with the the lighting, bubbles and some smoke and a neat cosy net-work sitting area, the stage looked like a little heaven, ….

    the child in me is always live full on… I wonder how to put that mode off sometimes :)))))

    cya…..
    Ashes

  5. I love balloons. I try to buy them whenever I get an opportunity.
    To keep the child in me alive I eat loads of sweets and ice creams🙂

    Thank you for sharing this colorful picture.

    Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

